In order to delete your account & associated data:
-
log into your account click ‘Profile settings’ (top right)
-
Click My Account
-
Permanently delete account & follow prompts
In order to delete your account & associated data:
log into your account click ‘Profile settings’ (top right)
Click My Account
Permanently delete account & follow prompts